Exhibition counters

Trade fair counters are the perfect addition to your trade fair stand. You can store your trade fair documents, brochures and personal items in a trade fair counter. If you want to store valuables, we recommend a lockable trade fair counter. Trade fair counters offer an ideal platform for information talks with your customers. A trade fair counter should therefore be sturdily finished, as it is usually a focal point on your trade fair stand and is subject to frequent changes of visitors. MARTINCOLOR has a large number of different trade fair counters available for you. Our range includes LED counters, folding counters, folding counters, robust case counters and stable and lockable trade fair counters. Illuminated counters or LED trade fair counters attract a great deal of attention, as your advertising message or logo immediately catches the eye thanks to the personalised covering. Almost all of our counters are designed for mobile use, i.e. they can be packed in a transport bag suitable for cars or a transport trolley and are set up and ready for use in seconds. Our trade fair counters are provided with an individual graphic covering so that your trade fair counter is always personalised for use. Conclusion: It is always the best solution to use your own trade fair counter on your trade fair stand. Rented trade fair counters are often of inferior quality and far too expensive to rent.

GRID Lightbox Counter

Our GRID Lightbox counter is brand new. Positioned on an exhibition stand, it immediately catches the eye of every visitor and cannot be overlooked! The basic structure of this LED trade fair counter consists of a white anodised scissor grid which, when folded, fits into a practical, car-friendly transport trolley. When unfolded, the foldable structure offers support points for a counter top and suspension points in the braced framework for a bright LED curtain. The GRID illuminated counter is personalised with a surrounding, individually printed covering made of textile diamond material.

 

ISOBAR counter

If you want the greatest possible flexibility for your trade fair counter, then the ISOBAR trade fair counter is the right choice, because ISOBAR counters can be individually assembled. For example, you can choose a counter in the format W: 80 x H: 105 cm and then combine several of these counters to create a really large counter. The counter shape can be made oval, for example, by using special, half-round corner modules. The size and shape of the counter can be adapted to your exhibition stand just as you wish. In addition to straight modules, ISOBAR is also available as a curved version. And, of course, ISOBAR can always be customised with an individual imprint!

 

Expand Podium Case

The Expand Podium Case exhibition counter is something very special because it is a transport case for your exhibition wall and a counter for your exhibition stand in one. To assemble, the transport case is unfolded lengthwise and then offers a presentation area for your advertising message of 120 x 100 cm. 4 shelves are inserted into the back of the counter. A folding counter top, which is available in various finishes, is then placed and fixed in place. Finally, an individually printed graphic banderole is placed around the body of the transport case and fixed in place with Velcro fasteners.

 

References

MARTINCOLOR is an expert for individual exhibition stands and the corresponding exhibition stand equipment. In addition to trade fair counters, we offer many presentation, exhibition and trade fair systems in our programme, which can be perfectly combined with a trade fair counter. Below we present some pictures of reference projects that we have implemented for our customers. In two of these projects, you can see how trade fair counters are combined with trade fair walls. LED trade fair counters combined with LED trade fair walls are particularly effective combinations. Such a luminous trade fair stand is an eye-catcher at every trade fair! Our Expand Podium Case, Counter Case and Expo Case are also particularly practical. These systems can be used both as transport cases and as counters. Many of our customers already use this option and combine these exhibition counters with their exhibition walls. You can find more projects on this at www.martincolor.de/en/martincolor-projects/exhibition-stand-projects

Büsumer Fischerei Ges.

GRID Lightbox Counter & GRID Lightbox Exhibition Wall

 

DIATEST GmbH

ISOBAR counter

KMS AG

Expand Podium Case Counter & ISOframe Wave Exhibition Wall

 

Service

Project consulting

We offer a wide range of exhibition stand equipment such as exhibition counters, exhibition walls, RollUps, brochure stands and LED exhibition systems. Our professional consulting team will be happy to put together the right system technology for your exhibition stand. If you wish, we can also provide you with a personal project manager. He or she will advise you on the individual planning steps for your exhibition stand and provide you with competent support during implementation.

24-hour service

Who hasn't experienced it: Sometimes it is decided very quickly that a trade fair counter, a RollUp or a trade fair wall is needed for a presentation, an event or a trade fair. Then you need an advertising technology partner who can produce the desired presentation systems with individual graphics within a very short time. Please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks to our in-house production, we can realise many projects within 24 hours.

Logistics

We offer you complete exhibition stand logistics from a single source. From professional storage to transport to the event and back, we guarantee you an all-round carefree package. Of course, we also take care of the assembly and dismantling of your exhibition equipment on site and the return transport to our warehouse. Once "home", your exhibition systems will be professionally checked by us and serviced if necessary. This means that your exhibition stand is ready for use again at any time!

100% quality

An exhibition stand, an LED wall, an exhibition counter or a RollUp is only really convincing if the individual graphic print on it is sharp, colourful and of high quality. To ensure that everything is perfect, we check your image files and PDFs for print quality and use print materials that are optimally matched to your system technology. In this way, we guarantee output in 100 % brilliant quality.

Trade fair stand planning

A convincing trade fair stand is important for the success of your trade fair presentation. The right combination of trade fair wall, trade fair counter, advertising pillar and other trade fair stand accessories requires detailed planning. To ensure that everything fits together properly, we can create a 3D visualization of the trade fair stand you are planning. We also make sure that your trade fair stand is designed and implemented in accordance with your CI.

Graphic design

Take advantage of our experience in designing your trade fair stand, your trade fair counter or your RollUp system. We design your trade fair architecture corresponding to your corporate identity. Through the perfect symbiosis of design, trade fair stand and trade fair architecture, you present your company and your advertising message in a perfect environment at every trade fair and every event.

Contact

As a customer, you are our main person!

As an owner-managed company, we have been active in the field of trade fair & large image production for more than 50 years. We think and act in the long term and strive for trusting, cooperative relationships with our customers.

Due to our comprehensive service, our competent employees and innovative exhibition system technology we are able to convince more and more customers of our services.

Please feel free to inform yourself on our website. Under the section "Projects" you will find many examples of different exhibition system implementations, which have been realized and produced by us.

Test us and our possibilities. We will advise you competently and comprehensively. Call us under Tel. 069-7560800.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

www.martincolor.de/en/mobile-exhibition-stand

 

Kontakt Formular messetheken.info EN

Contact form
In our showroom in Frankfurt you can inform yourself about the whole variety of our offer. We will gladly take our time to provide you with the best possible advice. Simply let us know when you would like to make an appointment.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Imprint | Data protection

Messetheken

Messetheken sind die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihren Messestand. In einer Messetheke können Sie Ihre Messeunterlagen, Prospekte und persönlichen Gegenstände unterbringen. Wenn Sie Wertsachen verstauen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine abschließbare Messetheke. Messetheken bieten eine optimale Plattform für Informationsgespräche mit Ihren Kunden. Eine Messetheke sollte deshalb stabil verarbeitet sein, da sie in den meisten Fällen ein Mittelpunkt auf Ihrem Messestand ist und häufigem Besucherwechsel ausgesetzt ist. MARTINCOLOR hält eine große Anzahl an unterschiedlichen Messetheken für Sie bereit. Unser Programm umfasst LED-Leuchttheken, Falttheken, Klapptheken, robuste Koffertheken und stabile und abschließbare Messetheken. Leuchttheken bzw. LED-Messetheken erzielen besonders viel Aufmerksamkeit, da Ihre Werbebotschaft oder Ihr Logo durch die personalisierte Bespannung sofort ins Auge fällt. Fast alle unsere Theken sind für den mobilen Einsatz ausgerichtet, d. h. sie lassen sich in einer PKW-gerechten Transporttasche oder einem Transporttrolley verpacken und sind sekundenschnell aufgebaut und damit einsatzbereit. Unsere Messetheken werden mit einer individuellen Grafikbespannung versehen, sodass Ihre Messetheke immer personalisiert zum Einsatz kommt. Fazit: Es ist immer die beste Lösung, wenn Sie Ihre eigene Messetheke auf Ihrem Messestand einsetzen. Geliehene Messetheken sind oft von minderer Qualität und viel zu teuer in der Anmietung.

GRID Lightbox Theke

Ganz neu ist unsere GRID Lightbox Theke. Positioniert auf einem Messestand, fällt Sie jedem Besucher sofort ins Auge und ist nicht zu übersehen! Die Grundstruktur dieser LED-Messetheke besteht aus einem weiß-eloxierten Scherengitter, das zusammengefaltet in einen praktischen, PKW-gerechten Transporttrolley passt. Wird die faltbare Struktur auseinandergefaltet, bietet sie Auflagepunkte für eine Thekenplatte und in dem verstrebten Gerüst Einhängepunkte für eine leuchtstarke LED-Gardine. Personalisiert wird die GRID Leuchttheke durch eine umlaufende, individuell bedruckte Bespannung aus textilem Diamaterial.

ISOBAR Messetheke

Wünschen Sie sich für Ihre Messetheke größtmögliche Flexibilität, dann ist die ISOBAR Messetheke die richtige Wahl, denn ISOBAR Theken lassen sich individuell zusammenstellen. So können Sie z. B. eine Theke im Format B: 80 x H: 105 cm wählen und dann mehrere dieser Theken zu einer richtig großen Theke zusammenstellen. Durch spezielle, halbrunde Eckmodule kann die Thekenform z. B. oval gestaltet werden. Ganz, wie Sie es sich wünschen, kann die Größe und Form der Theke an Ihren Messestand angepasst werden. Neben geraden Modulen gibt es die ISOBAR auch als gebogene Version. Und natürlich ist ISOBAR immer mit einem individuellen Aufdruck bespielbar!

Expand Podium Case

Die Expand Podium Case Messetheke ist etwas ganz Besonderes, denn Sie ist ein Transportkoffer für Ihre Messewand und eine Theke für Ihren Messestand in Einem. Zum Aufbau wird der Transportkoffer der Länge nach auseinander geklappt und bietet dann eine Präsentationsfläche für Ihre Werbebotschaft von 120 x 100 cm. Auf der Thekenrückseite werden 4 Ablageböden eingesteckt. Anschließend wird eine klappbare Thekenplatte aufgelegt und fixiert, die in verschiedenen Oberflächen lieferbar ist. Um den Korpus des Transportkoffers wird abschließend eine individuell bedruckte Grafikbanderole gelegt und mittels Klettverschlüssen fixiert.

Referenzen

MARTINCOLOR ist ein Experte für individuelle Messestände und dazugehöriges Messestand-Equipment. Neben Messetheken bieten wir in unserem Programm viele Präsentations-, Ausstellungs- und Messesysteme an, die sich perfekt mit einer Messetheke kombinieren lassen. Unten stehend präsentieren wir einige Bilder von Referenzprojekten, die wir für unsere Kunden umgesetzt haben. Bei zwei dieser Projekte sehen Sie, wie Messetheken mit Messewänden kombiniert werden. Besonders effektvolle Kombinationen sind LED-Messetheken, die mit LED-Messewänden zum Einsatz kommen. Solch ein leuchtender Messestand ist ein Hingucker auf jeder Messe! Besonders praktisch sind auch unsere Koffertheken Expand Podium Case, Counter Case und Expo Case. Diese Systeme können sowohl als Transportkoffer als auch als Theke genutzt werden. Viele unserer Kunden nutzen diese Möglichkeit bereits und kombinieren diese Messetheken mit Ihren Messewänden. Mehr Projekte hierzu finden Sie unter www.martincolor.de/martincolor-projekte/messestand-projekte

Büsumer Fischerei Ges.

System: GRID Lightbox Theke & GRID Lightbox Messewand

 

DIATEST GmbH

System: ISOBAR Theke

KMS AG

System: Expand Podium Case Theke & ISOframe Wave Messewand

 

Service

Projekt-Beratung

Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Messestand-Equipment wie Messetheken, Messewände, RollUps, Prospektständer und LED-Messesysteme. Unser professionelles Beratungsteam stellt Ihnen gerne die für Ihren Messestand passende Systemtechnik zusammen. Auf Wunsch stellen wir für Sie auch einen persönlichen Projektleiter bereit. Er berät Sie bei den einzelnen Planungsschritten Ihres Messestandes und unterstützt Sie kompetent bei der Umsetzung.

24-Stunden-Service

Wer kennt das nicht: Manchmal entscheidet sich ganz schnell, dass noch eine Messetheke, ein RollUp oder eine Messewand für eine Präsentation, einen Event oder eine Messe benötigt wird. Dann wird ein Werbetechnik-Partner gebraucht, der innerhalb kürzester Zeit die gewünschten Präsentationssysteme mit individueller Grafikbespielung herstellen kann. Fragen Sie gerne bei uns an. Durch unsere Inhouse-Produktion können wir viele Projekte innerhalb von 24 Stunden realisieren.

Logistik

Wir bieten Ihnen die komplette Messestand-Logistik aus einer Hand. Von der professionellen Einlagerung bis hin zum Transport zur Veranstaltung und zurück, garantieren wir Ihnen ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Dabei übernehmen wir natürlich auch den Auf- und Abbau Ihres Ausstellungs-Equipments vor Ort und den Rücktransport in unser Lager. "Zuhause" angekommen werden Ihre Messesysteme fachgerecht von uns überprüft und gegebenenfalls gewartet. Damit ist Ihr Messestand jederzeit wieder einsatzbereit!

100% Qualität

Ein Messestand, eine LED-Wand, eine Messetheke oder ein RollUp ist erst dann richtig überzeugend, wenn der darauf befindliche, individuelle Grafikdruck scharf, farbstark und hochwertig ist. Damit wirklich alles perfekt ist, überprüfen wir Ihre Bilddateien und PDFs auf Druckqualität und verwenden Printmaterialien, die optimal auf Ihre Systemtechnik abgestimmt sind. Damit garantieren wir einen Output in 100 % brillanter Qualität.

Messestand-Planung

Ein überzeugender Messestand ist wichtig für den Erfolg Ihres Messeauftritts. Die richtige Kombination von Messewand, Messetheke, Werbesäule und weiterem Messestand-Zubehör bedarf eingehender Planung. Damit alles richtig zusammenpasst, erstellen wir auf Wunsch eine 3D-Visualisierung des von Ihnen geplanten Messestandes. Dabei achten wir auch darauf, dass Ihr Messestand CI-gerecht gestaltet und umgesetzt wird.

Grafikgestaltung

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung bei der Gestaltung Ihres Messestandes, Ihrer Messetheke oder Ihres RollUp-Systems. Wir entwerfen Ihre Messearchitektur korrespondierend zu Ihrer Corporate Identity. Durch die perfekte Symbiose von Gestaltung, Messestand und Messearchitektur präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Werbebotschaft in einem perfekten Umfeld auf jeder Messe und jeder Veranstaltung.

Kontakt

Als Kunde sind Sie unsere Hauptperson!

Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen sind wir bereits seit mehr als 50 Jahren im Bereich Messe- & Großbildproduktion tätig. Wir denken und handeln langfristig und streben vertrauensvolle, partnerschaftliche Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden an.

Durch unseren umfassenden Service, unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter und innovative Messesystem-Technik können wir immer mehr Kunden von unseren Leistungen überzeugen.

Informieren Sie sich gerne auf unserer Internetseite. Unter dem Bereich "Projekte" finden Sie viele Beispiele von unterschiedlichsten Messesystem-Umsetzungen, die bei und realisiert und produziert wurden.

Testen Sie uns und unsere Möglichkeiten. Wir beraten Sie kompetent und umfassend. Rufen Sie an unter Tel. 069-7560800.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://www.martincolor.de/mobiler-messestand.html

 

Kontakt Formular messetheken.info

Kontakt Formular
In unserem Showroom in Frankfurt können Sie sich über die gesamte Vielfalt unseres Angebotes informieren. Wir nehmen uns sehr gerne viel Zeit für Ihre optimale Beratung, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihren Terminwunsch mit.

© 2021 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Impressum | Datenschutz